2021 Awards

Grand Champion A
Grand Champion B
(from Non Gosanke)
Mature Champion
Adult Champion
Young Champion
Baby Champion
Jumbo Champion – awarded at benching
Best in Size
Best in Class
Best Tategoi The Peter Waddington Award – Sponsored by Ian Miles & Evolve Filters
The Ralph Pegden Award – variety ‘Kujaku’
Everyman Trophy (best koi in size 5)
Best Newcomer – Awarded by show admin team, this is for the best newcomer with the best selection and quality of koi in the vat.
Best Exhibitor – Awarded by Show admin team, allocated via the points system.
GC A & GC B – Take only one award.